Once you have closed your PayPal dispute, your payment will be tagged as cancelled reversal. This means, the payment is back to normal procedures. Please check out our Knowledge Base - we provide useful articles to solve your problems in just a few clicks. If you cannot find what you are looking for, feel free to contact us.
Have more questions? Submit a request