What can we help you with?

 
Follow

How to delete or access my account information?

To delete or access you account information, 

In your logged in account: 

1) Click MORE;

2) Click PERSONAL INFORMATION;

3) In the Request Type, click ACCESS to request to access your personal information and DELETE to delete your personal information; 

4) Click SUBMIT; 

5) See your request status. 

How_to_Permanently_Delete_My_Account_Information.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk